Registration for 2015-2016 School Year

Please contact the office at 215-947-6595 for further information regarding registration for next school year.

Upcoming Events:

Thursday, April 23: Upper Grade Harrisburg Trip

Where:Harrisburg Capitol Building

Thursday, April 23: Board Meeting

Friday-Saturday, May 1-2: Blue Mountain Academy Days

Upper grade students (grades 9-10) will have the chance to experience what life would be like at BMA.

Monday-Thursday, May 11-14: Outdoor School:

-Where: Laurel Lake Camp (Rossiter, PA)

-Who: Required for Grades 5-8

-Price: $80 (includes all of the following: bus and fuel to Laurel Lake Camp,lodging for three nights, eight meals, and materials for classes and activities).

-Note: If your child does not attend this event, an alternative assignment will be given to them. This assignment will be due Friday, April 15. This assignment will carry significant weight towards the student’s grades in multiple classes.

-Questions: Contact Mr. Bianco at rbianco@myhvca.org

Saturday, May 16: Juniata Church in the Box

Tuesday, May 19: Kindergarten Roundup

Children registered for preschool and kindergarten will have the opportunity to experience these classes/classrooms on Tuesday, May 19th. The roundup will start at 9:00am and end at 12:30pm. Lunch will be provided for all who attend. Children MUST be picked up at 12:30pm!

Friday, May 22: Philadelphia Zoo Trip

Monday, May 25: Memorial Day- NO SCHOOL

Thursday, May 28: Early Dismissal/ Graduation & Farewell

1:00pm: Early Dismissal

5:00pm: Kindergarten Graduation

7:00pm: 8th Grade Graduation/10th Grade Farewell

Friday, May 29: Spring Picnic

Monday, June 1: Last Day of School

Students will be dismissed at 1pm! If your child does not ride an HVCA school bus, please arrange for your child to be picked up as soon as they are released.






More News…

Business Hours:

Monday – Thursday (8:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.)
Friday (8:00 a.m. – 1:30 p.m.)
Special appointments are available!

Contact

Phone: 215-947-6595
Fax: 215-947-4277

Location

1845 Byberry Road.
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006